2D Star Wars The Force Awakens

Rating: Mature Buy Tickets
J.J. Abrams
Daisy Ridley, Adam Driver, John Boyega, Harrison Ford, Carrie Fischer, Mark Hamill.
Release Date:
Wednesday, 13 December 2017

In one of the year's most anticipated films, director J.J. Abrams brings to the screen the long-awaited Star Wars seventh episode continuing George Lucas' blockbuster space opera. Set 30 years after the Battle of Endor and the events portrayed in Return of the JediSTAR WARS: THE FORCE AWAKENS features John Boyega, Daisy Ridley, Adam Driver, Oscar Isaac, Andy Serkis, Lupita Nyong’o, Domhnall Gleeson, and Max von Sydow. They will join the original stars of the saga, Harrison Ford, Carrie Fisher, Mark Hamill, Anthony Daniels, Peter Mayhew, and Kenny Baker.

Read more